Citation NumberDetails
01Mexican Slayride, Airdate: Jan. 23, 1983, Season One
02Children of Jamestown, Airdate: Jan. 30, 1983, Season One
03Pros and Cons, Airdate: Feb. 8, 1983, Season One
04A Small and Deadly War, Airdate: Feb. 15, 1983, Season One
05Black Day at Bad Rock, Airdate: Feb. 22, 1983, Season One
06Rabbit Who Ate Las Vegas, Airdate: Mar. 1, 1983, Season One
07The Out-of-Towners, Airdate: Mar. 15, 1983, Season One
08Holiday in the Hills, Airdate: Mar. 22, 1983, Season One
09West Coast Turnaround, Airdate: Apr. 5, 1983, Season One
10One More Time, Airdate: Apr. 12, 1983, Season One
11Till Death Do Us Part, Airdate: Apr. 19, 1983, Season One
12The Beast from the Belly of a Boeing, Airdate: May 3, 1983, Season One
13A Nice Place to Visit, Airdate: May 10, 1983, Season One
14Diamonds 'n Dust, Airdate: Sept. 20, 1983, Season Two
15Recipe for Heavy Bread, Airdate: Sept. 27, 1983, Season Two
16The Only Church in Town, Airdate: Oct. 11, 1983, Season Two
17Bad Time on the Border, Airdate: Oct 18, 1983, Season Two
18When You Comin' Home Range Rider, Airdate: Oct. 25, 1983, Season Two
19The Taxicab Wars, Airdate: Nov. 1, 1983, Season Two
20Labor Pains, Airdate: Nov. 8, 1983, Season Two
21There's Always a Catch, Airdate: Nov. 15, 1983, Season Two
22Water, Water Everywhere, Airdate: Nov. 22, 1983, Season Two
23Steel, Airdate: Nov. 29, 1983, Season Two
24The White Ballot, Airdate: Dec. 6, 1983, Season Two
25The Maltese Cow, Airdate: Dec. 13, 1983, Season Two
26In Plane Sight, Airdate: Jan. 3, 1984, Season Two
27The Battle of Bel Air, Airdate: Jan. 10, 1984, Season Two
28Say it with Bullets, Airdate: Jan. 17, 1984, Season Two
29Pure-Dee Poison, Airdate: Jan. 31, 1984, Season Two
30It's a Desert Out There, Airdate: Feb. 7, 1984, Season Two
31Chopping Spree, Airdate: Feb. 14, 1984, Season Two
32Harder Than It Looks, Airdate: Feb. 21, 1984, Season Two
33Deadly Maneuvers, Airdate: Feb. 28,1984, Season Two
34Semi-Friendly Persuasion, Airdate: May 8, 1984, Season Two
35Curtain Call, Airdate: May 15, 1984, Season Two
36Bullets and Bikinis, Airdate: Sept. 18, 1984, Season Three
37The Bend in the River, Airdate: Sept. 25, 1984, Season Three
38Fire, Airdate: Oct. 2, 1984, Season Three
39Timber, Airdate: Oct. 16, 1984, Season Three
40Double Heat, Airdate: Oct. 23, 1984, Season Three
41Trouble on Wheels, Airdate: Oct 30, 1984, Season Three
42The Island, Airdate: Nov. 13, 1984, Season Three
43Showdown!, Airdate: Nov. 20, 1984, Season Three
44Sheriffs of Rivertown, Airdate: Nov. 27, 1984, Season Three
45The Bells of St. Mary's, Airdate: Dec. 4, 1984, Season Three
46Hot Styles, Airdate: Dec. 11, 1984, Season Three
47Breakout!, Airdate: Dec. 18, 1984, Season Three
48Cup A' Joe, Airdate: Jan. 8, 1985, Season Three
49The Big Squeeze, Airdate: Jan. 15, 1985, Season Three
50Champ!, Airdate: Jan. 22, 1985, Season Three
51Skins, Airdate: Jan. 29, 1985, Season Three
52Road Games, Airdate: Feb. 5, 1985, Season Three
53Moving Targets, Airdate: Feb. 12, 1985, Season Three
54Knights of the Road, Airdate: Feb. 26, 1985, Season Three
55Waste 'em, Airdate: Mar. 5, 1985, Season Three
56Bounty, Airdate: Apr. 2, 1985, Season Three
57Beverly Hills Assault, Airdate: Apr. 9, 1985, Season Three
58Trouble Brewing, Airdate: May 7, 1985, Season Three
59Incident at Crystal Lake, Airdate: May 14, 1985, Season Three
60Judgment Day, Airdate: Sept. 24, 1985, Season Four
61Where is the Monster When You Need Him?, Airdate: Oct 1, 1985, Season Four
62Lease with an Option to Die, Airdate: Oct. 22, 1985, Season Four
63The Road to Hope, Airdate: Oct. 29, 1985, Season Four
64The Heart of Rock 'n Roll, Airdate: Nov. 5, 1985, Season Four
65Body Slam, Airdate: Nov. 12, 1985, Season Four
66Blood, Sweat, and Cheers, Airdate: Nov. 19, 1985, Season Four
67Mind Games, Airdate: Nov. 26, 1985, Season Four
68There Goes the Neighborhood, Airdate: Dec. 3, 1985, Season Four
69The Doctor Is Out, Airdate: Dec. 10, 1985, Season Four
70Uncle Buckle-Up, Airdate: Dec. 17, 1985, Season Four
71Wheel of Fortune, Airdate: Jan. 14, 1986, Season Four
72The A-Team is Coming! The A-Team is Coming!, Airdate: Jan. 21, 1986, Season Four
73Members Only, Airdate: Jan. 28, 1986, Season Four
74Cowboy George, Airdate: Feb. 11, 1985, Season Four
75Waiting for Insane Wayne, Airdate: Feb. 18, 1986, Season Four
76The Duke of Whispering Pines, Airdate: Feb. 25, 1986, Season Four
77Beneath the Surface, Airdate: Mar. 4, 1986, Season Four
78Mission of Peace, Airdate: Mar. 11, 1986, Season Four
79The Trouble with Harry, Airdate: Mar. 25, 1986, Season Four
80A Little Town with an Accent, Airdate: May 6, 1986, Season Four
81The Sound of Thunder, Airdate: May 13, 1986, Season Four
82Dishpan Man, Airdate: Sept 26, 1986, Season Five
83Trial by Fire, Airdate: Oct. 3, 1986, Season Five
84Firing Line, Airdate: Oct. 10, 1986, Season Five
85Quarterback Sneak, Airdate: Oct. 17, 1986, Season Five
86The Theory of Revolution, Airdate: Oct. 24, 1986, Season Five
87The Say Uncle Affair, Airdate: Oct. 31, 1986, Season Five
88Alive at Five, Airdate: Nov. 7, 1986, Season Five
89Family Reunion, Airdate: Nov. 14, 1986, Season Five
90Point of No Return, Airdate: Nov. 18, 1986, Season Five
91The Crystal Skull, Airdate: Nov. 25, 1986, Season Five
92The Spy Who Mugged Me, Airdate: Dec. 2, 1986, Season Five
93The Grey Team, Airdate: Dec. 30, 1986, Season Five
94Without Reservations, Airdate: Mar. 8, 1987, Season Five
95My conjecture - based on canon, real world, and hopefully common sense
961st Air Cavalry Division Matrix
971st Air Cavalry Division
981st Air Cavalry Division History
99118th Assault Helicopter Company
100Thiet Giap! The Battle of An Loc, April 1972
101281st AHC Intruders - Hell from Above
102B-52 Project Delta (Overall Reference)
1035th Special Forces Group (Airborne)
104Project Delta Operations 1964-70
105Green Berets at War, Shelby Stanton; Special Forces in Southeast Asia, AAR Series, Steve Sherman; 281st AHC Unit Histories; Personal Memories of Bob Mitchell, Bandit 24
106Sanders, William Stephen "Bill"
107Battle of Lima Site 85
108Timeline: 1965 - 1968
109Battle of Lang Vei by John A. Crash
110Chronology of Significant Events January-December 1968
111An Army of the Willing
112Vietnam Studies - U.S. Army Special Forces - 1961-1971 (Overall Reference)